FREE Mixed Media Masterclass

NEW FREE LIVE MASTERCLASS

How to Create Harmonious Layers 

(10 techniques every mixed media artist needs to know)

June 19th Wed. 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT | 8pm London 

>> Reserve your spot 

In this Free Masterclass You'll:

Discover which 10 techniques you need to add exciting harmonious layers

Embrace the joy and freedom of mixed media art

Learn an important mixed media technique through a video demonstration


Fall in love with your Creativity

Stop staring at the blank canvas. You'll come away with oodles of inspiration during this free masterclass.

Gain the motivation you need to stop procrastinating and get out of your own way.

There's still time to make 2019 your most creative year ever.

A Personal Invitation From Miriam

picture of Miriam Schulman

Well, hello there! In case we haven't met yet, I’ve been painting professionally for over 17 years and been helping hundreds of students (just like you) get started painting too. 

My art has been featured in Somerset Studio, Artist Magazine, Art of Man and The New York Times but what's most important is that I know how to break down my process step by step and share my tips, tricks and techniques with others in my online classes at the Inspiration Place.

I’ve discovered the exact ingredients that will take you from the blank page to a painting you can proud of. With me you'll discover the secrets for painting watercolor in a loose impressionist manner or having fun with mixed media.

In this brand new, fresh-for-2019 masterclass, you'll discover my exact process for unlocking greater creativity and come away with a treasure trove of ideas to start painting right away.

If you’re committed to making 2019 the year you finally stop putting yourself on the back burner, I can’t wait to help you reconnect with your inner artist and give you the techniques for success.

>> click here to register for the masterclass

See you on the inside!!

Miriam