FREE MASTERCLASS

How to Sell More Art

(Without Being Insta-Famous)

>> See showtimes <<

During this FREE Masterclass you’ll learn:

Why your success isn’t measured by your social media following (and what’s really going to move the needle when it comes to sales)

How to ditch unnecessary social media platforms and get more of your studio time back...

Digging deep to go beyond the “starving artist” mindset to uncover what’s really sabotaging your success (Warning: Major A-ha moments happen here!)...

The BEST way to grow (and nurture) an audience full of collectors, not just drive-by commenters...

Why most artists get stuck when they try to sell their art (PLUS my top tip to get your first sales coming in, or break through to the next income level…)

The 5 “P”s of profiting from your art ←--these are the 5 things you DO NEED, so pay attention here!

Inspiring stories of artists who have built a sustainable income selling their art (you’ll want to see HOW they did it!)

And much more…

Join Me in Class and Receive (for FREE):

Your Artist Profit Plan eBook

Designed to meet the needs of emerging artists.

Grab this bonus when you join me in class at your scheduled time and discover the 5 part Passion-to-Profit framework for making more art sales.

Save your spot, show up, and snag this bonus! Click here to join >>>.

Book your seat below!

Wednesday, Jan. 19th

10am ET (New York)
9am CT (Chicago)
8am MT (Denver)
7am PT (Los Angeles)
3pm GMT (London)

Wednesday, Jan. 19th

2pm ET (New York)
1pm CT (Chicago)
12pm MT (Denver)
11am PT (Los Angeles)
7pm GMT (London)

Wednesday, Jan. 19th

7pm ET (New York)
6pm CT (Chicago)
5pm MT (Denver)
4pm PT (Los Angeles)
10am AEST Jan. 20th (Brisbane)

"Your life-changing masterclass is so inspiring and empowering! Even though I’ve been making art since childhood, you’ve completely shifted my entire mindset on how to make it work (without relying on Instagram)”~Giovanna

"This felt like divine timing ... I have been following the universe’s whispers for a few years now and am leaping out of a full-time job in a month!”~Patrick

"Thank you for this eye-opening masterclass!”~Ana

"Thanks to the masterclass, I'm already revising my prices to make sure I can meet my profit goals!"~Rozanne

A note from Miriam: Transform your art business into the success you've always dreamed about...

Hi, I'm artist Miriam Schulman, and back in the 90’s you’d find me at the World Trade Center in my Ann Taylor suits.

When 9/11 happened, I decided to trade in my golden handcuffs to become a full-time artist.

Even though I knew it was my life purpose, I still struggled to make a living from my art.

And then, through my side hustle as a personal trainer, I discovered the secret to selling anything (including art) and realized that made the difference between starving artists and successful artists…

That's when I came up with a simple solution, called the “Passion to Profit” Planning Framework to help artists develop their businesses - so that they can have the time and freedom to create art and do what they love.

Since then, I’ve used this framework to build a wildly successful art business that I love...

As the founder of The Inspiration Place and the Artist Incubator program, I’ve coached so many other artists to create sustainable income from their art and it’s my honor to be your guide so that you can do the same.

>> choose the time that works for you here

Can't wait to "see" you there!

All my best,